Savoring family time in an unspoiled private estate facing the sea, relaxing in a lakeside garden, laughing with friends around a dinner specially prepared by a Michelin-starred chef.


The Michel Reybier art of living has always been based on a different vision of luxury. The kind of luxury that discreetly cultivates excellence, authenticity and simplicity. Building on his experience in the high-end hospitality industry, Michel Reybier now offers exceptional rental villas and apartments. Places where you will be entirely at home while benefiting from exclusive personalized hotel services: a butler, a Michelin-starred chef, a housekeeper, a sports coach, a security agent, a chauffeur… Be it in Geneva, Paris, Bordeaux or Ramatuelle, your villa and apartment stay is tinged with a sense of the unusual, brimming with rare and unique experiences enjoyed in complete privacy amid extraordinary settings.

PREDESTINED DESTINATIONS

Whether in a tête-à-tête with the Mediterranean, on the shores of Lake Geneva facing Mont Blanc, at the heart of a Bordeaux vineyard estate or on the Place du Trocadéro with the Eiffel Tower as a neighbor, each residence blends seamlessly into its environment. Beautifully enhanced by the finest architects and designers, offering endlessly appealing views along with spacious volumes, your villa or apartment becomes a gorgeous haven for you and your loved ones.

View the destinations

AT YOUR SERVICE

All day and every day, you can rely on dedicated staff trained in Michel Reybier grand luxury hotels. The care they devote to details, their attentive attitude, their discretion and their expertise all guarantee you a peerless stay. They are there for you and your guests. Savor every passing moment, relieved of all material concerns.

Explore the services

 

UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS

Your international travels have brought you countless experiences and a substantial sum of knowledge, yet we will always seek to surprise you by simple things as well as to enrich your range of skills. A few examples? An early morning fishing trip when the sun ignites the Alps; running alongside a coastal pathway and having your coach stop you to admire an endemic plant; discussing your favorite dish with a Michelin-starred chef around a barbecue he has prepared; saluting the Eiffel Tower from the roof of the Grand Palais; taking part in a grape harvest and grasping the vinification secrets of a grand cru.

Memorable experiences

Want to find out more? ?

Nicolas Zimmermann is naturally available to provide any further information you may require.

Se retrouver en famille dans un domaine préservé et privé face à la mer, lâcher-prise dans un jardin au bord d’un lac, rire entre amis autour d’un dîner préparé spécialement par un chef étoilé.


Depuis toujours, l’art de vivre de Michel Reybier repose sur une vision différente du luxe. Un luxe qui cultive en toute discrétion l’excellence, l’authenticité et la simplicité. Fort de son expérience dans l’hôtellerie haut de gamme, Michel Reybier propose aujourd’hui des lieux où vous vous retrouverez chez vous et où vous bénéficierez de services hôteliers personnalisés exclusifs : majordome, chef étoilé, gouvernante, coach sportif, agent de sécurité, chauffeur…

De Genève à Paris en passant par Bordeaux et Ramatuelle, votre séjour en villa ou appartement se teinte d’inédit et de sensations qui se vivent en toute intimité dans des environnements extraordinaires.

Vivez des expériences rares et uniques.

Des destinations prédestinées

En tête-à-tête avec la Méditerranée, au bord du Léman face au mont Blanc, au milieu d’un vignoble bordelais ou place du Trocadéro avec la tour Eiffel pour voisine, chaque résidence se fond avec élégance à son environnement. Sublimé(e) par les architectes et les designers les plus pointus, offrant des vues dont on ne se lasse jamais, des volumes confortables, votre villa ou appartement devient un refuge sublime pour vous et vos proches.

Voir les destinations

À VOTRE SERVICE

Chaque jour, chaque heure, vous pouvez compter sur un personnel dédié et formé au sein des prestigieuses maisons Michel Reybier Hospitality. Leur soin du détail, leur attention au quotidien, leur discrétion et leur savoir-faire vous garantissent un séjour hors pair. Ils sont là pour vous et vos invités. Savourez chaque instant qui passe, l’esprit déchargé de toute préoccupation matérielle.

Découvrir les services

 

DES INSTANTS INOUBLIABLES

Vous voyagez dans le monde entier, vos expériences et connaissances sont innombrables et pourtant nous aurons toujours à cœur de vous surprendre par des choses simples et d’enrichir votre savoir. Quelques exemples ? Pêcher au petit matin, lorsque le soleil embrase les Alpes ; courir sur le sentier du littoral et vous laisser stopper par votre coach pour admirer une plante endémique ; discuter de votre met préféré avec un chef étoilé autour d’un barbecue qu’il aura lui-même préparé ; saluer la tour Eiffel depuis le toit du Grand Palais : incroyable ; vendanger et découvrir les secrets de la vinification d’un grand cru…

DES EXPÉRIENCES MÉMORABLES

Envie de plus d’informations ?

Nicolas Zimmermann se tient à votre entière disposition pour de plus amples renseignements.